Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of ne che

ne che

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ne che
"Today I am doing my second car with my agent name is Kiara. She is super great and hard work. I get the good deals of my both car on premium coverage. So it is so awesome. Thank you very much Kiara 🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Cory Foster

Cory Foster

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Foster
"James was the most honest and straightforward insurance agent I have dealt with. From the first email, to explaining the coverages, to sitting down with me in his office to ensure I understood everything and didn’t have anymore questions. This was a very refreshing change!"
Profile photo of kristi perkins

kristi perkins

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristi perkins
"I have had insurance with state farms two different times. I left once for cheaper insurance, but the insurance and customer service was not the same. I am so happy having state farms as my insurance company . I will never leave again. The customer service is excellent. My kids and family all have state farms insurance."
Profile photo of Anita Wallis

Anita Wallis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Wallis
"Moved between states, and State Farm offices, and very happy with the Norman, OK services, my agent Andy Roop, and front office person, Kiera. Even added my homeowners insurance at a better deal than the company I originally had. No complaints here."
Profile photo of Ladonna Williams

Ladonna Williams

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ladonna Williams
"Everyone at this office is so friendly and helpful! My insurance premium went down since switching over to State Farm and anytime I have a question Andy is quick to reply back with all the answers! Great group of people!"
Profile photo of Kari Snider Roop

Kari Snider Roop

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Snider Roop
"James has been great to work with! His team helped us with auto and home insurance and they were able to provide better coverage than we had while saving us money. They even offer life insurance plans to better protect my family. I love having a team I can trust!"
Profile photo of Guillaume Moog

Guillaume Moog

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guillaume Moog
"I have multiple policies here so I can stack the multi-policies discount. I like to have my insurance with a large, reputable company. State Farm’s coverage and prices are great. The staff is very knowledgeable which helped make the process smooth. I worked with Laura who was very helpful and welcoming. I strongly recommend this State Farm agency. PS: I like their motto: “Be a better human”"
Profile photo of Lois Love

Lois Love

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Love
"They go above and beyond to take care of their customers! Wouldn't want anyone else to handle my account"
Profile photo of Larry Baumgardner

Larry Baumgardner

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Baumgardner
"I have been with this State Farm office a while now and absolutely love it.. Every time I go in the office personally, Laura is right there with her big smile and ready to help, When I call it seems like I always get Kiara and Boom-Boom, whatever I am calling about? Either fixed or answered. But why I am writing this? I had a "Hit & Run" accident a few weeks back & my agent Autumn Buss was right on it. She did all the paperwork, she made all the calls for me to get my van fixed. All I had to do was go get the estimates for her. Within 7 days I was given a check to go fix my van No muss no fuss, had my claim filed and paid with absolutely no problems. Honestly? This James Parker (and above mentioned ladies in the office) State Farm office, is the best insurance broker I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Joe T

Joe T

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe T
"Great people that provide great service"
Profile photo of MICHAEL SPAULDING

MICHAEL SPAULDING

November 15, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL SPAULDING
"I had made multiple phone calls asking why my rates had increased drastically and never received an answer. I went in when I purchased a new car to change over the coverage. I still don't feel like I got a real answer about the increase. I also had questions about my motorcycle policy and was promised a call back. That was 3 weeks ago and still no call."
Profile photo of Russian Redneck

Russian Redneck

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russian Redneck
"One of the best insurance agency’s I’ve been with for over 6 years they always do you right and if there are any issues they resolve in a decent manner."
Profile photo of leopoldo navarro

leopoldo navarro

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by leopoldo navarro
"The ladies help whit my insurance troubles"
Profile photo of Rylee Roberts

Rylee Roberts

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rylee Roberts
"Great service!!! Very friendly, super helpful!!!!"
Profile photo of sophie gudimetla

sophie gudimetla

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sophie gudimetla
"Great office! Very neat and smells amazing! Employees were very nice😊 Definitely makes me want to come back."
Profile photo of Corey Shoorkin

Corey Shoorkin

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Shoorkin
"Knowledgeable, helpful, great customer service."
Profile photo of Prantosh Neupane

Prantosh Neupane

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prantosh Neupane
"Thankyou for being every time whenever there is need of any support and help. I appreciate you guys."
Profile photo of Jacob McElhaney

Jacob McElhaney

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob McElhaney
"Really helpful with helping us with our policy about cars, house and life. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of OkieP0kie

OkieP0kie

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OkieP0kie
"Great service, efficient, very welcoming. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of Will Rice

Will Rice

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Rice
"Everyone likes better rates! Autumn was very helpful and the process was painless. I ended up with better coverage at a lesser rate than my previous provider. All around a great experience!"
Profile photo of Belinda Stone

Belinda Stone

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Stone
"Autumn was terrific to work with. Very informative and and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Watters

Mackenzie Watters

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Watters
"Autumn at James Parker State Farm is amazing!! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Shelby Armstrong

Shelby Armstrong

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Armstrong
"Came to see Autumn for notary reasons. It was quick and easy, and she was so friendly."
Profile photo of Matt Wise

Matt Wise

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Wise
"Autumn is the best!!!! Absolutely love this place"
Profile photo of Michelle W

Michelle W

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle W
"Great service and a good deal on my vehicle and renters insurance."