Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kalena Jones

Kalena Jones

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalena Jones
"Thank you Katrina Harris for your service getting our life insurance and car insurance!"
Profile photo of Rylee Roberts

Rylee Roberts

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rylee Roberts
"Great service!!! So helpful!!!! Definitely recommending State Farm to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Taylor Riggs

Taylor Riggs

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Riggs
"Working with Kelly really makes you feel taken care of, and her extensive knowledge in real estate and rental insurance means you’re going to save so much money with the best policy. We switched from Allstate to State Farm and can’t say enough great things about our “good neighbors” here on the east side of Norman!"
Profile photo of John Stuart

John Stuart

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Stuart
"Kelly was awesome to work with, excellent communication and efficient, and they saved us a significant amount on our rental property homeowners insurance. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kira Schnell-Harrison

Kira Schnell-Harrison

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kira Schnell-Harrison
"If you want the true definition of a “good neighbor” you’ll find it right here with James and his crew!"
Profile photo of Thomas Maynor

Thomas Maynor

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Maynor
"Great service, fast responses, and super nice staff."
Profile photo of Tara Kelly

Tara Kelly

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Kelly
"I came in with out of state business and they didn't hesitate to help me. Laura was very helpful and kind"
Profile photo of Hannah Bose

Hannah Bose

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Bose
"When I came to State Farm I was totally confused and upset by my current insurance company for their enormous rise in their rates. My current agent spoke calmly and explained some of the recent happenings in the insurance business and assured me he could get me the insurance I needed without selling my only grandchild ."
Profile photo of Andrea Shaver

Andrea Shaver

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Shaver
"Been with them for YEARS!! They’ve never done me wrong!"
Profile photo of Chuck Bredlow

Chuck Bredlow

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Bredlow
"Easy transition. Great people to work with. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Dean Roth

Dean Roth

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Roth
"Best customer service for insurance in the state!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Picek

Robert Picek

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Picek
"Really appreciate the kind assistance and attention to detail I get from this agency. What a great group of people whom you can trust."
Profile photo of Kelly Parker

Kelly Parker

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Parker
"Solid insurance agency with a family vibe. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of ne che

ne che

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ne che
"Today I am doing my second car with my agent name is Kiara. She is super great and hard work. I get the good deals of my both car on premium coverage. So it is so awesome. Thank you very much Kiara 🙏🙏🙏"
Profile photo of Cory Foster

Cory Foster

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cory Foster
"James was the most honest and straightforward insurance agent I have dealt with. From the first email, to explaining the coverages, to sitting down with me in his office to ensure I understood everything and didn’t have anymore questions. This was a very refreshing change!"
Profile photo of kristi perkins

kristi perkins

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristi perkins
"I have had insurance with state farms two different times. I left once for cheaper insurance, but the insurance and customer service was not the same. I am so happy having state farms as my insurance company . I will never leave again. The customer service is excellent. My kids and family all have state farms insurance."
Profile photo of Anita Wallis

Anita Wallis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Wallis
"Moved between states, and State Farm offices, and very happy with the Norman, OK services, my agent Andy Roop, and front office person, Kiera. Even added my homeowners insurance at a better deal than the company I originally had. No complaints here."
Profile photo of Ladonna Williams

Ladonna Williams

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ladonna Williams
"Everyone at this office is so friendly and helpful! My insurance premium went down since switching over to State Farm and anytime I have a question Andy is quick to reply back with all the answers! Great group of people!"
Profile photo of Kari Snider Roop

Kari Snider Roop

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Snider Roop
"James has been great to work with! His team helped us with auto and home insurance and they were able to provide better coverage than we had while saving us money. They even offer life insurance plans to better protect my family. I love having a team I can trust!"
Profile photo of Guillaume Moog

Guillaume Moog

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guillaume Moog
"I have multiple policies here so I can stack the multi-policies discount. I like to have my insurance with a large, reputable company. State Farm’s coverage and prices are great. The staff is very knowledgeable which helped make the process smooth. I worked with Laura who was very helpful and welcoming. I strongly recommend this State Farm agency. PS: I like their motto: “Be a better human”"
Profile photo of Lois Love

Lois Love

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Love
"They go above and beyond to take care of their customers! Wouldn't want anyone else to handle my account"
Profile photo of Larry Baumgardner

Larry Baumgardner

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Baumgardner
"I have been with this State Farm office a while now and absolutely love it.. Every time I go in the office personally, Laura is right there with her big smile and ready to help, When I call it seems like I always get Kiara and Boom-Boom, whatever I am calling about? Either fixed or answered. But why I am writing this? I had a "Hit & Run" accident a few weeks back & my agent Autumn Buss was right on it. She did all the paperwork, she made all the calls for me to get my van fixed. All I had to do was go get the estimates for her. Within 7 days I was given a check to go fix my van No muss no fuss, had my claim filed and paid with absolutely no problems. Honestly? This James Parker (and above mentioned ladies in the office) State Farm office, is the best insurance broker I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Joe T

Joe T

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe T
"Great people that provide great service"
Profile photo of MICHAEL SPAULDING

MICHAEL SPAULDING

November 15, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by MICHAEL SPAULDING
"I had made multiple phone calls asking why my rates had increased drastically and never received an answer. I went in when I purchased a new car to change over the coverage. I still don't feel like I got a real answer about the increase. I also had questions about my motorcycle policy and was promised a call back. That was 3 weeks ago and still no call."
Profile photo of Russian Redneck

Russian Redneck

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russian Redneck
"One of the best insurance agency’s I’ve been with for over 6 years they always do you right and if there are any issues they resolve in a decent manner."